fbpx

WE USE COOKIES ON THIS SITE TO ENHANCE YOUR USER EXPERIENCE.

By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. You can view more information on our Cookie Policy here.

Accept
SIGN UP SIGN IN

The Russell Howard Hour Series 3 – STUDIO RECORDS

Russell Howard returns to Sky 1 with a show that offers his unique take on the week’s news and current affairs.

When
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020 05.00pm
  • Tuesday 21 January 2020 05.00pm
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020 05.00pm
  • Tuesday 4 February 2020 05.00pm
  • Tuesday 11 February 2020 05.00pm
  • Tuesday 18 February 2020 05.00pm
  • Tuesday 25 February 2020 05.00pm
Where
  • BBC Television Centre

 

Previous guests include: Ed Sheeran, John Oliver, Alesha Dixon, Chris O’Dowd, Jamie Oliver, Louis Theroux, Diane Abbott, Greg Davies, Juan Mata, Sarah Millican, Michelle Wolf, Rob Delaney, Will Poulter, Stacey Dooley, Jon Ronson, Richard Curtis, Stephen Merchant, New York Times journalist and Isis infiltrator Rukmini Callimachi, anti-knife crime campaigner and former champion boxer Mark Prince and KKK converter Daryl Davis.

 

Tues 14th Jan     | Cut-off time 17:00

Tues 21st Jan      | Cut-off time 17:00

Tues 28th Jan     | Cut-off time 17:00

Tues 4th Feb       | Cut-off time 17:00

Tues 11th Feb      | Cut-off time 17:00

Tues 18th Feb     | Cut-off time 17:00

 Tues 25th Feb    | Cut-off time 17:00

 

FAQs

Are there ID or minimum age requirements to enter the event?

You must be 16+ to attend. ID will be asked upon arrival, if you are 16 you must be accompanied by someone who is 18+.

What can I bring into the event?

Bottled water only is allowed in the theatre. A free beer will also be given on arrival to over 18’s.

Do I have to bring my printed ticket to the event?

No, we will be able to scan your tickets.

Is entry guaranteed?

Entrance is on a strictly first-come-first-served basis on the day of the recording. The vast majority of ticket holders will be admitted however if guests do have to be turned away they will be offered a priority ticket for a future show guaranteeing entry.

Do I need to bring ID?

Yes, we will need to be able to check this against your ticket, entry will be denied if you do not have ID.

What time can I arrive at the studio?

A member of TV Recordings will be on site from around 3:30pm. We will scan your ticket, give you a wristband and then you will be directed to a holding area (with cover).

Clear
When
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020 05.00pm
  • Tuesday 21 January 2020 05.00pm
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020 05.00pm
  • Tuesday 4 February 2020 05.00pm
  • Tuesday 11 February 2020 05.00pm
  • Tuesday 18 February 2020 05.00pm
  • Tuesday 25 February 2020 05.00pm
Where
  • BBC Television Centre